Contact Information

Agile Microwave Technology Inc
701 Cascade Pointe Lane
Cary, NC 27513

Phone: 984-228-8001

Email: info@agilemwt.com

Website: www.Agilemwt.com


View Larger Map

 

United States Representatives

Northern California, Nevada,
Hawaii

MC microwave Inc
Contact: Steve McCreddin or Brian Guthrie
Phone: 408-446-4100
Email: stevem@mcmicrowave.com
Website: www.mcmicrowave.com

Delaware, Maryland,Western Pennsylvania
Virginia, West Virginia, Upstate NY

Point Supply Chain Service LLC
Contact: Brit Frankoski
Phone: 516-457-1850
Email: brit.frankoski@pointscs.com


Illinois, Wisconsin, Michigan

Electronic Instrument Associates Central, Inc
Contact: Frank Krozel
Phone: 630-924-1600
Email: frank@electronicinstrument.com
Website: www.electronicinstrument.com


NEW ENGLAND AREA

Massachusetts, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Maine, Rhode Island and Vermont

High-Tech-Sales
Contact: Jay Brewster
Phone: 603-488-1333
Email: jbrewster@htssales.com

Website: www.htssales.com


New Jersey - Central

Nexus Technology Sales, Inc
Contact: Howard Lenn
Phone: 609-448-1100
Email: hlenn@nexustec.com


New Jersey - North

Nexus Technology Sales, Inc
Contact: Michael Hochman
Phone: 609-448-1100
Email: mhochman@nexustec.com


New York - Lower

Nexus Technology Sales, Inc - Nassau
Contact: Lana Morgan
Phone: 631-843-0100
Email: lmorgan@nexustec.com

Nexus Technology Sales, Inc - Suffolk
Contact: Mario Klas
Phone: 631-455-8963
Email: mklas@nexustec.com


Eastern Pennsylvania

Nexus Technology Sales, Inc
Contact: Jim Frank
Phone: 908-380-1831
Email: jfrank@nexustec.com

Pennsylvania

Nexus Technology Sales, Inc
Contact: Tom Szychowski
Phone: 215-964-1249
Email: tszychowski@nexustec.com

San Diego

Pacific Rim Engineering
Contact: Ray Petit
Phone: 949-285-6383
Email: ray@pacificrimeng.com

Website: www.pacificrimeng.com

International Representatives

Argentina, Brazil

DTA S.A.
5020 - Córdoba, Argentina - X5008HJP
Contact: Monseñor Pablo Cabrera
Phone: +54-351-4770044
+54-351-4810210
Email: sales@dta-sa.com


Australia

ASD TECH
PO Box 800, Artarmon NSW 2064
Sydney, Australia
Contact: Alan Fung
Phone: +61 2 9016 2876
Fax : +61 2 8080 8366
Mobile: +61 411 888 982
Email: sales@asdtech.com.au
Website: www.asdtech.com.au


France

ATLANTHYS
Chemin de la ville Hesry, - 22000 St Brieuc - France
T: +33 (0)2 96 32 10 10
Fax:+33 (0)2 96 01 98 76
Email:atlanthys@atlanthys.com
Website: www.atlanthys.com



India

BRYKA
USA Office, Jose' Martins T: 860-992-5930
Email: jose.martins@brykagp.com
India Office: +22-22074891
India Email: electronicsales@brykagp.com
Website: www.brykagp.com


Israel

Summit Electronics
T: +972.54.211.8807
Office: +972.9.7643769
Website: www.summit-il.com


Germany

micro-sys
Phone: +49 8141 386655


Japan

IMC.,Ltd.
Nittochinishishinjuku Bldg.8F
6-10-1 Nishishinjuku, Shinjuku-Ku
Tokyo 160-0023
Direct-In: +81-70-6968-3077
Contact: Masanobu Hamamatsu
Email: hama@im-c.co.jp
Website: www.im-c.co.jp


Russia

COSCOM

COSCOM
Phone: +7 (495) 637-91-42
Fax: +7 (495) 637-92-42
Email: ilias@coscom.ru
Website: www.coscom.ru

Search




Current IR&D Projects

  • 6-14 GHz 25W Power Amplifier Module

  • 12-18 GHz VGA Amplifier module w 30dB gain control and SPI interface

  • 16-18 GHz 12W Power Amplifier Module

  • 0.1 to 18 GHz LNA with low NF even below 0.5 GHz

  • Low Cost Image Reject Mixers from 2-18 GHz

(Contact us for updates)